Members

RankUsername Posts Interests, Website Joined
Forum GrommetECOSRFR 0
South Bay Surfer getting the Paipo bug!
Music, Movies, Camping, Family
Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:28 pm
Forum GrommetSilverface 0
Paipo surfing for surfers with chronic and neurological pain issues; guitars and other string instruments, including servicing & restoring vintage instruments & tube amps; vintage Fender pedal steel guitars; parrots (I have 3); Formula One, Indycar & Nascar; L.A. Lakers; photography; Porsche Boxster 987's
Sun Jul 18, 2021 6:54 pm
Tube masterMercury 21
surfcraft building, surifng different craft and manufacturing and building techniques
Wed Aug 11, 2021 12:10 am
Forum GrommetKonis 0
Bodyboarding, woodworking
Wed Aug 18, 2021 7:45 am
Wave slidernkdly 4
I’m looking to build my first paipo and seeking information
Sat Sep 04, 2021 4:41 pm
Wave sliderandybick 6
Paipo and handplane building and surfing and making stuff generally
Mon Sep 06, 2021 3:01 am
Forum GrommetNimbin_Hippy 0
Checking out different paipo design
Thu Oct 14, 2021 5:04 am
Wave sliderAlyinsanfran 4
Surfing. Mountain biking. Hiking.
Wed Dec 01, 2021 7:02 pm
Wave sliderSanCline 3
I enjoy riding the surf on various types surf craft from 12’paddle/surf vehicles to 12” hand planes
Fri Dec 03, 2021 12:25 pm
Forum GrommetSprintboatbob 0
Sprintboats , surfing, fishing, traveling, cold beers
Sun Feb 27, 2022 6:54 pm
Forum Grommetkirisurfboards 0
I own Kiri Surfboards, producing paipos and alaias shaped from sustainably sourced paulownia. I am interested in contributing to a global design forum, evolving the traditional paipo into a high performance, modern, sustainable surf craft. I am delighted to have found mypaipoboards.org as you seem to be the perfect place for this - huge thanks for your great work! Best regards, Olaus.
Wed Mar 23, 2022 7:09 am
Forum GrommetBu_Nutz 0
paipo board surfing and bodysurfing
Fri Apr 01, 2022 2:52 am
Forum GrommetJamesbil 0
Outdoor pursuits, hiking, water sports
Thu May 26, 2022 11:23 am