Members

RankUsername Posts Interests, Website Joined
Forum GrommetSanCline 1
I enjoy riding the surf on various types surf craft from 12’paddle/surf vehicles to 12” hand planes
Fri Dec 03, 2021 12:25 pm
Forum GrommetAlyinsanfran 2
Surfing. Mountain biking. Hiking.
Wed Dec 01, 2021 7:02 pm
Forum GrommetNimbin_Hippy 0
Checking out different paipo design
Thu Oct 14, 2021 5:04 am
Wave sliderandybick 6
Paipo and handplane building and surfing and making stuff generally
Mon Sep 06, 2021 3:01 am
Wave slidernkdly 4
I’m looking to build my first paipo and seeking information
Sat Sep 04, 2021 4:41 pm
Forum GrommetKonis 0
Bodyboarding, woodworking
Wed Aug 18, 2021 7:45 am
Tube masterMercury 11
surfcraft building, surifng different craft and manufacturing and building techniques
Wed Aug 11, 2021 12:10 am
Forum GrommetSilverface 0
Paipo surfing for surfers with chronic and neurological pain issues; guitars and other string instruments, including servicing & restoring vintage instruments & tube amps; vintage Fender pedal steel guitars; parrots (I have 3); Formula One, Indycar & Nascar; L.A. Lakers; photography; Porsche Boxster 987's
Sun Jul 18, 2021 6:54 pm
Forum GrommetECOSRFR 0
South Bay Surfer getting the Paipo bug!
Music, Movies, Camping, Family
Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:28 pm
Forum GrommetMuchoMahalo 0
Videographer, Professional Photographer, FPV Drone Pilot, Surf, Paipo!
Wed Jun 16, 2021 1:20 am
Forum GrommetJohnB 0
Trad surf culture of all types.
Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:15 am
Wave sliderB_Wurts 8
Bodyboard and kneeboard design
Tue Jun 01, 2021 12:29 pm
Forum GrommetDS9TNG 0
Would like to comment about the passing of my uncle Harry.
Tue May 18, 2021 1:26 pm
Forum GrommetKamakalele 0
I am just starting out making and riding Paepo’o (Paipo), interested in seeing what other people are doing.
Tue May 11, 2021 6:09 am
Forum GrommetDavid J 0
Surfing.."..."..............
Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:59 pm
Forum GrommetGravyAllOvah 0
Paipo building, Paipo history
Thu Jan 14, 2021 10:49 pm
Forum Grommetmarleyseaweeds 0
Alternative surfcraft especially wooden and inflatible, budget surfcraft, diy recycling, fin modification
Thu Dec 17, 2020 4:34 pm
Forum GrommetHuck 0
Surf craft & surfing history
Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:41 pm
Forum Grommetseaandsalt 0
surfboard design and history
Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:54 pm
Forum Grommetbubbadigitalsurf2222 0
paipo riding, body surfing, any kind water activites.
Sun Oct 04, 2020 7:07 am