Members

RankUsername Posts Interests, Website Joined
Forum GrommetWorrall 1
reading, cars, racing, fishing
Fri Dec 13, 2019 4:20 am
Forum GrommetDavid 0
building wave riding vee hicles ....
Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:12 am
Forum GrommetFastlanebrad 0
Paipo Culture, surfing in Hawaii on paipo board looks super Sikk. I live on the Big Island of Hawaii and this will be great there
Wed Feb 05, 2020 12:23 pm
Forum GrommetGeoffg6 1
Paipos and bodysurfing
Wed Feb 05, 2020 1:03 pm
Forum Grommetamberswoodshop 1
Building Paipo boards! I’m building one for my husband and looking for some more information
Fri Feb 07, 2020 9:10 pm
Forum GrommetJoelioski 2
snowboarding, surfing and wakeboarding
Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:59 pm
Forum GrommetSalty Oski 0
Paipo boarding, Fishing, environmental sciences, eating tasty salt water critters
Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:37 pm
Wave sliderThumper 9
Surfing Guitarlele and Cars
Mon Jun 15, 2020 4:41 am
Forum GrommetTc72 0
I like laying down when I do stuff
Thu Aug 27, 2020 10:27 am
Forum Grommetbubbadigitalsurf2222 0
paipo riding, body surfing, any kind water activites.
Sun Oct 04, 2020 7:07 am
Forum Grommetseaandsalt 0
surfboard design and history
Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:54 pm
Forum GrommetHuck 0
Surf craft & surfing history
Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:41 pm
Forum Grommetmarleyseaweeds 0
Alternative surfcraft especially wooden and inflatible, budget surfcraft, diy recycling, fin modification
Thu Dec 17, 2020 4:34 pm
Forum GrommetGravyAllOvah 0
Paipo building, Paipo history
Thu Jan 14, 2021 10:49 pm
Forum GrommetDavid J 0
Surfing.."..."..............
Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:59 pm
Forum GrommetKamakalele 0
I am just starting out making and riding Paepo’o (Paipo), interested in seeing what other people are doing.
Tue May 11, 2021 6:09 am
Forum GrommetDS9TNG 0
Would like to comment about the passing of my uncle Harry.
Tue May 18, 2021 1:26 pm
Forum GrommetB_Wurts 2
Bodyboard and kneeboard design
Tue Jun 01, 2021 12:29 pm
Forum GrommetJohnB 0
Trad surf culture of all types.
Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:15 am
Forum GrommetMuchoMahalo 0
Videographer, Professional Photographer, FPV Drone Pilot, Surf, Paipo!
Wed Jun 16, 2021 1:20 am