Members

RankUsername Posts Interests, Website Joined
Wave sliderBoucaneer 4   Thu Feb 19, 2015 5:44 am
Forum GrommetRob 1   Thu Feb 05, 2015 6:01 am
Forum GrommetKulture Tattoo 0   Mon Feb 02, 2015 4:29 am
Big Wave Chargerdavehahn 35   Sun Jan 18, 2015 3:29 am
Big Wave ChargerPes78 262   Wed Jan 07, 2015 1:39 am
Big Wave ChargerWooddave 26   Thu Jan 01, 2015 4:00 pm
Tube masterGorillasurfer 16
wave riding, hiking, sewing
Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:38 am
Big Wave ChargerCHRISPI 301   Sun Dec 28, 2014 2:48 pm
Forum Grommetmatt26 0   Thu Dec 18, 2014 8:23 am
Forum GrommetRockJetty 0   Sun Dec 14, 2014 11:40 am
Big Wave ChargerPapa Paepo o 57
building & riding Papa Paepo`o (Paipo) Boards. All types and sizes, I even rode a abandon 4'ft - 8'ft. plywood that adrift from a commercial fishing boat in Kewalo Basin, O`ahu in the year of 1996.
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:13 pm
Forum Grommetsandkas 0   Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:16 pm
Wave sliderJJJ 9   Wed Oct 22, 2014 6:27 pm
Tube master1handclapping 14   Mon Oct 20, 2014 2:46 am
Forum GrommetG-Mat Surfmats 1 Wed Sep 10, 2014 3:16 am
Tube masterSparx45 16   Wed Sep 03, 2014 6:58 am
Forum Grommetlensart20 0   Mon Aug 18, 2014 4:01 pm
Wave sliderCanyon 8   Tue Aug 12, 2014 11:32 pm
Forum Grommetscophar 0   Wed Aug 06, 2014 3:59 pm
Big Wave Chargerbelly rider 99
A True Passion for Paipo & Kneeboards
Thu Jul 31, 2014 5:33 pm