Members

RankUsername Posts Interests, Website Joined
Forum GrommetMyko 1   Thu Oct 19, 2017 8:50 pm
Forum Grommetlycan 0   Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:52 pm
Forum GrommetDigs 0   Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:56 pm
Forum Grommetbmccunney1 0   Mon Jan 15, 2018 2:25 am
Forum Grommetgiday tiger 0   Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:15 am
Big Wave Chargerasier esnal 184   Tue Apr 24, 2018 4:56 am
Wave sliderTheGrumpyGator 7   Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:00 pm
Wave slidergodspeed 3   Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:50 pm
Forum GrommetMAUI RNT 0   Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:33 pm
Wave sliderjomo51 8   Mon Aug 27, 2018 1:56 am
Forum Grommetwoodenhead 0   Thu Sep 27, 2018 1:15 pm
Forum Grommetkonatodd 0   Sat Nov 03, 2018 8:05 pm
Forum GrommetRay1971 0   Fri Mar 08, 2019 1:47 pm
Forum Grommetmonkey 2   Thu Mar 14, 2019 5:35 am
Wave sliderDEP 5   Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:02 pm
Wave slidermedswells 4
Paipo building and riding
Sun Sep 01, 2019 2:18 pm
Forum GrommetVbartolomeu 1
Bodyboard, Mountain Bikes, Motorcycles, Aviation
Wed Sep 04, 2019 4:48 am
Forum GrommetJA7968 0
I am interested in learning how to ride paipo boards and link up with those familiar about it in the community.
Sat Oct 05, 2019 1:27 am
Forum Grommetspewing 0
Ive been building surfies out of cedar. Cant readily get Polowaiow (that's not spelt right) in the UK.
My local break is a mix of low tide sand bar and higher tide shore break.
Ive been messing around with boards and designs that can get me out in cognitions most people don't ride to escape the crowds.
Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:13 pm
Forum Grommetimperial pixel 0
Surfing, diving, photography
Tue Nov 26, 2019 2:34 am